Home arrow Responsibility arrow 2017 Responsibility  
Thursday, 14 December 2017
2017 Responsibility PDF Print E-mail
  • Deputy President of Malaysian Catalysis Society
  • Editor-in-Chief of Malaysian Journal of Catalysis 
  • Editor-in-Chief of eProceedings Chemistry
  • Editor of Malaysian Journal of Fundamental and Applied Sciences (from March 2016).
  • Editor of Journal of Porous Science & Material (Iran)
  • Committee Member of Penyelidikan Fakulti Sains (Jab Kimia)
  • Committee Member of Penerbitan & Penyelidikan Jab Kimia, Fakulti Sains
  • Committee Member of Innovation and Commercialization FS-UTM
  • Member of PhD VIVA Consortium UTM
  • Research Fellow of Center for Sustainable Nanomaterials - ISISIR UTM
  • Head of Porous Nanomaterial Laboratory
  • Head of UTM-UMM Plating Laboratory
Next >
We serve analyses for
  • BET Surface Area 
  • Acidity - Pyridine FTIR 
  • Basicity - Pyrol FTIR 
  • Heavymetal content Measurment
  • GC-MSD 
  • Hammet Indicator Testing
Contact sugengtw[at]gmail.com for details !
MyResearch Keywrods
Follow Me On :

downloadpaper2.png researchgate-1.png scopus.jpg utmscival.jpgresearchid.jpg

orcid.jpg mendeley.jpg linkedin.jpg